Click Here To Watch The OnePlus 10T Launch Event.

Share facebook
Share twitter

Today, OnePlus will reveal a brand-new high-end smartphone. The OnePlus 10T 5G is the handset in question, and the business will webcast that news conference live. The second premium device from OnePlus this year is this one. Later, more on that.

New York City will host the OnePlus 10T launch event, which will also be live streamed. The news conference for the corporation will begin at 10 AM EST, 7 AM PST, 4 PM CET, 3 PM BST, and 7:30 PM IST. Actually, the business will host a physical launch ceremony at Gotham Hall in New York City.

Since the epidemic absolutely messed everything up, this will be OnePlus’ first physical launch event in a few years. Although OnePlus has been selling tickets to its supporters, the event will also be livestreamed.

Advertisement You can view the event on the company’s YouTube page and the landing page of the OnePlus 10T. The latter will probably only have an embedded YouTube link. Below the article is an embedded direct link.

The OnePlus 10T 5G will be a premium phone, but it is not the brand’s newest flagship. Yes and no, I suppose. The OnePlus 10T will outperform the OnePlus 10 Pro in two categories while still being the less priced brother.

The phone will have a stronger system on chip than the Oneplus 10 Pro. The Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 will be used in the OnePlus 10T 5G instead of the Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 because it is a more potent SoC. Additionally, it will provide faster charging. In the majority of nations, it will offer 150W wired charging, although North America will only be able to support 125W charging.

Advertisement This device will also look quite a little like the OnePlus 10 Pro. But rather than a curved display, it will have a flat one. In terms of design, it will also have a somewhat different rear camera configuration.

Three cameras will be present on the rear of the OnePlus 10T, but most of them will be different from those seen on the OnePlus 10 Pro. There, the device will make use of subpar ultrawide and macro cameras. Neither Hasselblad’s support nor branding will be present.

While we wait for the launch event, feel free to read our preview if you’d like to learn more about the phone.

for Advertisement

Related Posts